Submit a Review2019-01-14T16:40:10+00:00
5/5  ·  17th January 2019 by of WOKING, Knaphill
Well obviously I am delighted with the end product but I also liked being kept in the picture about everything! Yours is an organisation that completely understands the concept of SERVICE!!!
4.5/5  ·  7th January 2019 by of FERRYSIDE
The rug is really clean, dry and smells nice
5/5  ·  18th December 2018 by of TAUNTON
Sarah was very friendly and very efficient. I was informed at every stage of the process, from quotation to delivery back home. The rug looks, feels and smells wonderful. It's even softer than when it was new 45 years ago! Thank you so much.
5/5  ·  27th November 2018 by of ASHBOURNE, Somersal Herbert
Rug Spa
Excellent from start to finish
4.5/5  ·  26th November 2018 by of CARDIFF, Lisvane
Rug Spa
Friendly, efficient and accomodating, nothing was too much trouble and what a great job!
5/5  ·  19th November 2018 by of PRESCOT, Whiston
Rug Spa
The service was fast and efficient. No fuss or hassle. My rug was returned to me looking like new! I felt the price warranted the service received. I will be using this service again in the near future, many thanks.
5/5  ·  16th November 2018 by of READING, Lower Earley
Rug Spa
The speed, courtesy and efficiency of your service could not be faulted. A great job all round.
5/5  ·  15th November 2018 by of MILTON KEYNES, Wolverton
Rug Spa
I liked the personal contact on the telephone. I felt that you knew who I was and were very helpful to sort collection and delivery. The lady who answered the phone was exceptional
5/5  ·  8th November 2018 by of WANTAGE
Rug Spa
I chose Rug Spa against 10 other companies because its web site was superior. The manner of its construction and content clearly showed care and quality and is a window on the high standard of their rug cleaning service
4.5/5  ·  8th November 2018 by of AMMANFORD, Llandybie
Rug Spa
Excellent service!
5/5  ·  7th November 2018 by of CHELTENHAM, Winchcombe
Rug Spa
Knowledgeable, helpful advice on the phone
4.5/5  ·  29th October 2018 by of Llanelli, Upper Tumble
Rug Spa
Local company, swift service, reasonable price
5/5  ·  23rd October 2018 by of WOLVERHAMPTON
Rug Spa
Outstanding
5/5  ·  12th October 2018 by of LLANDEILO
Rug Spa
Our rug was transformed - I didn't recognise it!
5/5  ·  12th October 2018 by of COLCHESTER
Rug Spa
Very difficult to find someone to clean rugs. So pleased I found your company - rugs look (and smell!) like new. Thank you so much for keeping me informed all the way - very efficient. Will definitely use you again!! Worth every penny.
4.5/5  ·  1st October 2018 by of CARDIFF
Rug Spa
Staff and delivery drivers - excellent service, nothing hidden, very rare to find these days
5/5  ·  25th September 2018 by of LLANGADOG, Gwynfe
Rug Spa
The staff were very helpful and the service was excellent. Couldn't be more satisfied with my cleaned carpet, it looks like new.
5/5  ·  20th September 2018 by of BRIDGEND, Brynmenyn
Rug Spa
Thank you! You made the experience easy and helped us out! We would never have managed it ourselves! Diolch!
5/5  ·  17th September 2018 by of FAREHAM
Rug Spa
Most efficient service
5/5  ·  3rd September 2018 by of WORCESTER
Rug Spa
I liked the video of your cleaning process. Your packing instructions are thorough and precise. It is worth looking after a good rug. I am delighted to have it back and in a pristine condition. I would certainly use Rug Spa again and recommend you to my friends.
5/5  ·  29th August 2018 by of AMMANFORD, Glanamman
Rug Spa
Everything from the initial phone enquiry to collection was perfect. Keep doing what you're doing. Excellent all round!
4.5/5  ·  20th August 2018 by of NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Rug Spa
I liked being kept informed. Good packaging materials, easy to use.
4.5/5  ·  8th August 2018 by of CHEPSTOW, Devauden
Rug Spa
Very good and easy to use - no hassle!
4.5/5  ·  7th August 2018 by of BARNSLEY, Worsbrough
Rug Spa
I liked the efficiency of the whole operation from start to finish
5/5  ·  7th August 2018 by of PORTHMADOG
Rug Spa
Delightful staff and an extremely efficient Company. First class results
4.5/5  ·  2nd August 2018 by of CHELTENHAM, Bishops Cleeve
Rug Spa
Did all that it said on the tin!
5/5  ·  30th July 2018 by of BRECON
Rug Spa
Very friendly and informative - gave me the confidence to hand my valuable rugs over to them
5/5  ·  19th July 2018 by of CARDIFF, Radyr
Rug Spa
Experts in cleaning oriental rugs, friendly and efficient door to door service, not overly expensive. Troy made the whole process as easy as possible and we are delighted with the finished article.
4.5/5  ·  13th July 2018 by of LLANGADOG, Gwynfe
Rug Spa
Very efficient service - rug was collected very quickly and calls were always dealt with efficiently
5/5  ·  12th July 2018 by of NEATH, Crynant
Rug Spa
I was most impressed with your honesty when dealing with one of my rugs.Not many companies would have said anything and still charged full price. I will most definitely use you again and tell everyone about you!
5/5  ·  18th June 2018 by of BRISTOL, Portishead
Rug Spa
We were delighted with our rug! Great communication throughout the process.
5/5  ·  6th June 2018 by of CHELTENHAM, Fossebridge
Rug Spa
Absolutely brilliant company. A perfect job. Many thanks indeed
4.5/5  ·  1st June 2018 by of LLANELLI, Penygroes
Rug Spa
Very helpful and prompt with the service
5/5  ·  30th May 2018 by of SWANSEA, Dunvant
Rug Spa
Fantastic service given. my Persian rug was beautifully cleaned and repaired and the rug was kept until i was ready to recieve it home. Wonderful job
5/5  ·  29th May 2018 by of CAMBRIDGE, Great Shelford
Rug Spa
Great service, clear explanations and pricing.
5/5  ·  17th May 2018 by of HEREFORD, Pontrilas
Rug Spa
Very, very suprised, but pleased how clean my rug was when it arrived back to us beautifully packaged. Fantastic results!
5/5  ·  16th May 2018 by of BRISTOL
Rug Spa
The services provided exceeded my expectations on all counts
4.5/5  ·  16th May 2018 by of LECHLADE, Filkins
Rug Spa
Good job!
4.5/5  ·  16th May 2018 by of CARDIFF, Penylan
Rug Spa
Polite, speedy service
4.5/5  ·  14th May 2018 by of CHELTENHAM, Charlton Kings
Rug Spa
Always friendly, efficient and quick
5/5  ·  10th May 2018 by of CROYDON
Rug Spa
Before cleaning the pattern on the rug was impossible to see. Now it is very beautiful! Thank you Rug Spa
4.5/5  ·  9th May 2018 by of CHELTENHAM
Rug Spa
Very friendly and efficient service. Always kept me informed, especially when rug was collected. We knew the rug was permanently stained, but it looks much brighter and stains are less prominent.Very pleased. Thank you.
5/5  ·  8th May 2018 by of HEREFORD, Little Birch
Rug Spa
Efficient, friendly and does a great cleaning job on rugs - with dogs this can be difficult to do!
4.5/5  ·  3rd May 2018 by of NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Have only just been able to "unwrap" my rug. It looks lovely. Thank you for holding on to it during our house renovations. Very helpful.
4.5/5  ·  26th April 2018 by of WREXHAM, Gresford
Rug Spa
Personal touch on the phone, helpful and knowledgable and quick turn around.
4.5/5  ·  21st April 2018 by of Brighton
Rug Spa
Very thorough step by step process, easy instructions and amazing results!
5/5  ·  12th April 2018 by of CARDIFF
Rug Spa
I'd not heard of a rug spa before - i'm a convert. Shame I havent got more rugs. Friendly, professional service and the rug looks great
5/5  ·  12th April 2018 by of SWANSEA, Morriston
Rug Spa
Came quickly and explained what would happen. Very pleased with results. Very polite staff
5/5  ·  10th April 2018 by of WANTAGE
Rug Spa
The service is great and our rug is now too lovely and clean to stand on ... definitely no shoes, boots etc allowed!
5/5  ·  9th April 2018 by of SPALDING, Whaplode
Rug Spa
Given the state the rug was in ( dirty, stained and marked etc ), it has come back as lovely and clean as it was when we bought it.
5/5  ·  23rd March 2018 by of HAYLING ISLAND
Rug Spa
From our first enquiry until the rug was returned the service was first class. Any queries we had were dealt with quickly and when our rug was returned to us it looked like new.
5/5  ·  5th March 2018 by of BILLINGSHURST, Five Oaks
Rug Spa
Pleased with phone and email communication. Pleased with pick up and return service. Fantastic service all round
4.5/5  ·  27th February 2018 by of HIGH WYCOMBE, Walters Ash
Rug Spa
The instructions were easy to follow and the service was very helpful
5/5  ·  14th February 2018 by of BRIDGEND, Pencoed
Rug Spa
The service was amazing. Everyone was so helpful to me at a very busy and stressful time. Many many thanks
4.5/5  ·  12th February 2018 by of CARDIFF
Rug Spa
You responded quickly to my questions. Friendly and helpful, and especially accommodating about delivery times.
4.5/5  ·  8th February 2018 by of WOKINGHAM
Rug Spa
Was a bit unsure about paying upfront and then arranging to give my rug to a courier just on the back of a website, but I needn't have worried. Good service, no issues, did exactly what they said they would. Rug looks great.
4.5/5  ·  8th February 2018 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bottesford
Rug Spa
Excellent
5/5  ·  23rd January 2018 by of BARRY
Rug Spa
Our precious Chinese and Turkish rugs looked like new after they'd been cleaned. I was impressed that some moth damage was noticed in one of the rugs and then treated. Very efficient collection and delivery of the rugs
5/5  ·  17th January 2018 by of DERBY, Willington
Rug Spa
The efficiency of the shipping service deserves a mention
5/5  ·  9th January 2018 by of HEREFORD, Allensmore
Rug Spa
The finished product was outstanding
5/5  ·  3rd January 2018 by of MALVERN, Mathon
Rug Spa
The office staff are really courteous. I like the speed with which everything is carried out. The rugs sent have always been sent back really well done, very pleased. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  21st December 2017 by of THORNTON-CLEVELEYS
Rug Spa
We liked the fiendly, efficient manner in which Sarah dealt with us
5/5  ·  11th December 2017 by of BANBURY, Shotteswell
Rug Spa
So efficient
5/5  ·  6th December 2017 by of BROMYARD
Rug Spa
The whole experience was efficient and the standard of work excellent
5/5  ·  5th December 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Bradway
Rug Spa
Great communication - will (and have) recommended your rug spa to everyone I know!
4.5/5  ·  30th November 2017 by of CHELTENHAM
Rug Spa
Friendly, efficient and competent service. Antique rug returned quickly with colours glowing
4.5/5  ·  28th November 2017 by of BECCLES, Burgh St. Peter
Rug Spa
Rug returned quickly
5/5  ·  22nd November 2017 by of SWINDON
Rug Spa
Our rug is 25 years old and we feel you have transformed it, the colours are so fresh looking and the rug feels softer, thoroughly recommend you. Service brilliant!
5/5  ·  16th November 2017 by of TELFORD, Allscott
Rug Spa
Staff were friendly, helpful and informative on the phone and email - and patient while we dithered over what to do with the fringes! The rug (Turkish runner) looks as good as new - your system of collection, packing and delivery worked like a dream. Not cheap, but worth every Penny! Thank you!
4.5/5  ·  13th November 2017 by of BEXLEYHEATH
Rug Spa
Friendly service and kept me informed
5/5  ·  1st November 2017 by of HASLEMERE
Rug Spa
Excellent service throughout - very efficient and everything was explained in detail
4.5/5  ·  27th October 2017 by of MONMOUTH, Llandogo
Rug Spa
Right from my very first enquiries your responses were friendly and informative. Your service was totally tailored around my preferences and choices and you have managed to release new life into a very, very old rug! Thank you!
5/5  ·  16th October 2017 by of MAIDENHEAD
Rug Spa
It was all just easy and the rug looks good. I was nervous sending it away but there was no need.
4.5/5  ·  12th October 2017 by of DEAL
Rug Spa
Always a pleasure to use your services, great, friendly staff and excellent cleaning service, will definitely recommend
4.5/5  ·  11th October 2017 by of WREXHAM, Bwlchgwyn
Rug Spa
Prompt service, friendly staff, good customer service. Would highly recommend this service.
5/5  ·  6th October 2017 by of ALNWICK, Glanton
Rug Spa
This is a company who truly have customer service at the heart of everything they do. I was kept fully updated at every stage of the process and the end result was absolutely fabulous. I thoroughly recommend this amazing company and would not hesitate to use them again
5/5  ·  18th September 2017 by of MANCHESTER, Cadishead
Rug Spa
I liked the ease of communication, including the clarity of need re the process. When I unwrapped the rug it was even better than I remembered it when new - vibrant colours again!!
4.5/5  ·  11th September 2017 by of WHITSTABLE
Rug Spa
Prompt, friendly and efficient. My dear old rug looks lovely. Thank you
4.5/5  ·  24th August 2017 by of ANDOVER
Rug Spa
You kept me well informed every step of the way
5/5  ·  18th August 2017 by of USK
Rug Spa
Friendly, helpful service and excellent cleaning
4.5/5  ·  11th August 2017 by of LEEDS
Rug Spa
Everything was handled very professionally
5/5  ·  9th August 2017 by of WALSALL, Aldridge
Rug Spa
It was clear that you were very knowledgable and had a personal interest in providing an excellent service. You understood how important the rug was to me sentimentally
5/5  ·  8th August 2017 by of LIVERPOOL, West Derby
Rug Spa
Very helpful and friendly
4.5/5  ·  7th August 2017 by of STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Rug Spa
Helpful staff, very clear instructions, easy collection and delivery. Everything was easy and no fuss. Excellent service, I would definitely recommend Prestige Rug Spa. Thank you very much
4.5/5  ·  2nd August 2017 by of WHITCHURCH, Horsemans Green
Rug Spa
You made it easy, collecting and returning.
5/5  ·  24th July 2017 by of SOUTH SHIELDS
Rug Spa
Very friendly, helpful company who always dealt with any queries I had very quickly. Efficient service with excellent results. Would definitely recommend.
4.5/5  ·  21st July 2017 by of BRISTOL, Long Ashton
Rug Spa
I liked the information, speed of collection and delivery and the final result. The rug looks like new
4.5/5  ·  18th July 2017 by
Rug Spa
Competitive price and a super job
5/5  ·  17th July 2017 by of Wakefield
Rug Spa
Amazing service provided, particularly from Sarah who kept me informed throughout. My rug looks as good as new.
4.5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of BLACKPOOL, Grange Park
Rug Spa
Efficient and quick
5/5  ·  10th July 2017 by of LEDBURY, Monkhide
Rug Spa
I am very pleased with the results, my rug was badly marked with dirty water and Troy managed to bring it back to looking lovely again. I'm a happy customer
4.5/5  ·  7th July 2017 by of ILKLEY
Rug Spa
I liked the genuine interest in the work they do and a very personable approach. A particular thank you to Sarah who gave us complete confidence in the service
5/5  ·  5th July 2017 by of DERBY, Willington
Rug Spa
Very professional, friendly and helpful. Rug was beautiful, better than new
4.5/5  ·  26th June 2017 by of KETTERING, Stanion
Rug Spa
Good communications - essential in business
5/5  ·  15th June 2017 by of BRISTOL, St. Andrews
Rug Spa
Personal service and attention to detail were excellent. Troy went "above and beyond" to assist me with this interesting and valuable rug.
4.5/5  ·  13th June 2017 by of NEWPORT
Rug Spa
Personal contact from a family business
5/5  ·  5th June 2017 by of CHICHESTER
Rug Spa
You were business like but friendly. I felt my precious rug was safe in your care. My rug has been cleaned before, elsewhere, but has never been returned to me as beautiful as today. Very many thanks.
4.5/5  ·  30th May 2017 by of HINCKLEY
Rug Spa
I liked the convenience of sending my rug via my local shop. My rug looks newer.I wish I'd done it years ago.
5/5  ·  18th May 2017 by
Rug Spa
The rugs were returned to me in superb condition. My sincere thanks!
5/5  ·  12th May 2017 by of DERBY, Quarndon
Rug Spa
Your friendly efficiency was great, and the moment when we unrolled the rugs to see the colours glowing once more was fantastic. Great work!
4.5/5  ·  24th April 2017 by of LIVERPOOL, Formby
Rug Spa
We were kept informed all the way through. Troy was very good and so polite The staff were very friendly on the telephone and the service very efficient
4.5/5  ·  24th April 2017 by of HONITON
Rug Spa
Friendly people to deal with
5/5  ·  13th April 2017 by of THAME
Rug Spa
A great, friendly service
5/5  ·  29th March 2017 by of SHREWSBURY, Baschurch
Rug Spa
Helpful not pushy. Contact was easy and immediate and also 'human'. Collection and delivery were very good. Would not hesitate to use Rug Spa again. Not to mention that the rug looks beautiful!
5/5  ·  25th March 2017 by of HEREFORD, Credenhill
Rug Spa
You were very friendly and helpful each time I contacted you.Wonderful job on my two rugs. Thank you
5/5  ·  20th March 2017 by of WHITLEY BAY
Rug Spa
Not only was the customer service exceptional the results of cleaning my 12 years old rug were superb. I struggled to find anyone in my local area able to clean my rug and came across Prestige Rug Spa on the internet. I was unsure about sending my rug away but in desperation I decided to give Prestige a try and I couldn't be more happy. My rug looks, feels and smells like new. I was going to replace it but now don't need to, saving me a lot of money
4.5/5  ·  18th March 2017 by of CREWE, Haslington
Rug Spa
Job well handled - pleasant and easy to communicate with. Rug feels lovely!
5/5  ·  16th March 2017 by of CARDIFF, Llandaff
Rug Spa
Friendliness, efficiency and keeping in contact by phone which gives a personal touch
4.5/5  ·  15th March 2017 by of TARBERT, Skipness
Rug Spa
Friendly, understanding staff, gave us accurate information about pick-up and delivery - not that common where we live
5/5  ·  10th March 2017 by of LLANTWIT MAJOR, Boverton
Rug Spa
An easy process with constant communication, pleasant staff and an excellent result.
5/5  ·  9th March 2017 by of PORT TALBOT, Cwmavon
Rug Spa
Prompt and efficient - everything completed to a high standard. Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone
5/5  ·  8th March 2017 by of BAKEWELL
Rug Spa
Excellent communication between supplier and customer
5/5  ·  27th February 2017 by of HUNTINGDON, Warboys
Rug Spa
Outstanding efficiency, if only other companies followed your example. When we compared our before and after pictures we were amazed and delighted with the 'new' rug. Also loved the personal touch we recieved
4.5/5  ·  14th February 2017 by of LUDLOW
Rug Spa
Collection and return service is excellent and the rug was cleaned beautifully.
5/5  ·  14th February 2017 by of TELFORD
Rug Spa
I liked the way I was informed at each stage of the service from collection to return. Excellent, friendly service and a beautiful clean rug
4.5/5  ·  7th February 2017 by of PEWSEY, Littleworth
Rug Spa
Friendly and very helpful and the rug was beautifully and safely wrapped for delivery
5/5  ·  6th February 2017 by of SOUTH SHIELDS
Rug Spa
We liked being kept well informed by Troy and the efficient, friendly service. Our rug looks really good
5/5  ·  30th January 2017 by of BRISTOL, Wrington
Rug Spa
We were delighted with the efficient and friendly service we recieved. Our rug was beautifully clean and we were kept well informed at all times. We would recommend such a professional company
5/5  ·  27th January 2017 by of GERRARDS CROSS, Chalfont St. Peter
Rug Spa
Personal service and first class work
4.5/5  ·  24th January 2017 by of BRIGHTON
Rug Spa
Customer service excellent and the whole process was very efficient
4.5/5  ·  24th January 2017 by of LUTON, Aley Green
Rug Spa
Personal and efficient service from Troy who couldn't have been nicer
4.5/5  ·  23rd January 2017 by of MAIDSTONE
Rug Spa
We cannot believe that our stained and smelly rug (we keep 2 dogs) came back to us sweet smelling and looking nearly new. Amazing results
5/5  ·  20th January 2017 by of POOLE
Rug Spa
An excellent job and fantastic customer service
5/5  ·  18th January 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Rug Spa
Accessible, approachable, efficient and good results
5/5  ·  18th January 2017 by of NORWICH, Tibenham
Rug Spa
Outstanding personal service at all stages of the process
5/5  ·  17th January 2017 by of OXFORD, Cumnor
Rug Spa
Very efficient from start to finish. Rug looks beautiful!
4.5/5  ·  11th January 2017 by of WOODSTOCK
Rug Spa
Completely painless
5/5  ·  10th January 2017 by of ILFRACOMBE
Rug Spa
Troy kept us up to date during the whole cleaning process which was exceptionally speedy. Our rug came back smelling and looking better than new. Thank you for a wonderful service
5/5  ·  9th January 2017 by of PONTYCLUN
Rug Spa
Everything from start to finish was excellent. I found the company very friendly and easy to communicate with, thank you.
5/5  ·  30th November 2016 by of WIGAN, Ashton-in-makerfield
Rug Spa
Your service was friendly, efficient and exceeded my expectations. The results were excellent, the rugs looked like new. I would not hesitate to use your services again and would recommend you to friends and family. A big thank you
5/5  ·  14th October 2016 by of CARDIFF, Thornhill
Rug Spa
The rug was cleaned to a very high standard and the staff were all friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you.
5/5  ·  1st September 2016 by of PONTYPRIDD, Llantwit Fardre
Rug Spa
Very good job, pleased with the work carried out and the service recieved.
4.5/5  ·  7th April 2016 by of SWANSEA, Pontarddulais
Rug Spa
Really impressed by your use of protective over shoes and the friendliness and knowledge of the staff.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of WIMBORNE
Rug Spa
Tatty carpets sent to you, beautiful ones came back. No doggy smells and soft to the touch, just like new. A big thank you
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok